Ansprechpartner: Ihr direkter Draht.

Vertriebsleitung

 
Malte Westerschell
Tel: +49-(0)511-33639-33
Fax: +49-(0)511-33639-133
E-mail: westerschell@brunskabel.de
 
   

Stellvertretende Vertriebsleitung

Lager

Katrin Rabe
Tel: +49-(0)511-33639-19
Fax: +49-(0)511-33639-11
E-mail: rabe@brunskabel.de

Bruns Kabel

Süntelstraße 70
31848 Bad Münder

E-mail: westerschell@brunskabel.de

 

Vertrieb

 
Sylvia Pöschel
Tel: +49-(0)511-33639-32
Fax: +49-(0)511-33639-132
E-mail: Poeschel@brunskabel.de
 

 

Jessica Oberheu
Tel: +49-(0)511-33639-26
Fax: +49-(0)511-33639-11
E-mail: oberheu@brunskabel.de
   
 

Mirijam Brodehl
Tel: +49-(0)511.33639-23
Fax: +49-(0)511-33639-11
E-mail: Brodehl@brunskabel.de

 
 

Buchhaltung

 
Corinna Liebe
Tel: +49-(0)511.33639-46
Fax: +49-(0)511-33639-41
E-mail: liebe@brunskabel.de
   
Yvonne Bergande
Tel: +49-(0)511.33639-40
Fax: +49-(0)511-33639-41
E-mail: bergande@brunskabel.de